Travel

Singapore is the travel springboard to Asia and the world. First-class facilities and high connectivity via air, sea, or land offer excursions to excite even the most travel-weary.

Destinations

ASEAN, the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, calls itself Asia’s Perfect 10 Paradise. Its member nations of Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam offer 10 exotic travel dreams in one. The Travel ASEAN website includes an extensive list of tourism heritage sites ready to be explored.

Singapore’s location halfway between the northern and southern hemispheres makes it convenient for those seeking cooler climes at any time of year. The pistes of Italy or New Zealand are equally accessible in January or July.

Flights

Changi International Airport is an experience on its own. Its unsurpassed facilities and efficiency has earned it the reputation of the best airport in the world. With more than 100 airlines serving some 210 cities in about 60 countries, Singapore is only a few hours away from your next adventure. Our renowned national carrier, Singapore Airlines, alone covers more than 60 cities in over 30 countries.

Its little sister Silkair, consistently ranked ‘Best Regional Airline’, also arranges exclusive holiday packages to some of the world’s finest beaches and heritage sites.

For an extra step up on luxury at Changi, the JetQuay CIP Terminal caters to Commercially Important Persons who desire an effortless travel experience. For a fee, the travel formalities are handled through a personalised service for you and your family, as you lounge in comfort and await your flight departure.

And if it’s private flights you seek, you can arrange for charters out of Seletar Airport.

Cruises

The Singapore Cruise Centre’s award-winning terminal at HarbourFront is a port of call to many international luxury liners, including those from the Cunard Line, Silversea, Holland American Line, P&O Princess Cruises, and the Royal Caribbean International.

The International Cruise Terminal at Marina South, designed to handle the world’s largest ships, is currently under construction. This terminal with the nautical theme will double Singapore’s cruise capacity and provide a classy, spacious and seamless travel experience for cruise passengers.

Among the popular cruises that ply Singapore waters are run by Star Cruises, which specialises in regional voyages and cruises-to-nowhere for that stylish weekend getaway.

Traditional cruises along ASEAN rivers allow you to get up close to the people and culture of the country. These can range in duration from a few hours to days. Regular ferries also cross to Malaysia and Indonesia, perfect for that diving expedition or golfing weekend.

Trains

The hallmark of opulent travel, the Eastern & Orient Express, plies between Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand, up to Vientiane. Soak in the legend and its sumptuous atmosphere which harks back to the colonial era.

Travel Agents

The Yellow Pages lists over 700 travel agencies in Singapore, about 80% of which are accredited with the National Association of Travel Agents Singapore (NATAS). Most of these specialise in packaged tours, though they will assist in customising an itinerary for you.

Customs and Excise

Singapore Customs includes laws against controlled and prohibited items. Asian countries generally have a very firm stance on drugs and may have very unyielding penalties.

Duty-free concessions on alcohol (one litre each of spirits, wine, and beer) are available for returning travellers, except if you’re travelling from Malaysia. There is no relief for the import of tobacco products, which have to be declared and duty- and GST-paid.

此网站使用cookie。 通过使用本网站,您已允许我们继续使用cookie来改善您的用户体验。您的隐私对我们来说很重要。 要禁用cookie,您可以阅读我们的 隐私政策 以获取更多信息。

Back to top

旅游

从新加坡出发,可以轻松前往亚洲及世界其他国家和地区。

这里拥有一流的交通设施,海陆空四通八达,即便原本对旅游丝毫不感兴趣的人在这里也会不由自主地爱上旅行。

旅游胜地

东南亚国家联盟(ASEAN)是由亚洲十大享誉“人间天堂”之称的国家组成,它们分别是文莱、柬埔寨、印度尼西亚、老挝、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、泰国和越南。如果全部玩个遍,就能一次玩转十大人间仙境。Travel ASEAN网站上介绍了很多值得参观的文物古迹旅游景点。

新加坡正好处于南北半球的中点,为随时准备前往寒冷地区的出行者提供了极大的便利。想在一月或七月去意大利或新西兰滑雪,都能轻松前往。

航空

樟宜国际机场(Changi International Airport)会给您带来一种与众不同的体验。凭借其先进的机场设施和高效的服务水平,它赢得了世界最佳机场的称号。目前,它为超过100家航空公司提供服务,飞往60多个国家210多个城市。从新加坡起飞去任何国家,只需数小时便可到达目的地。仅国内知名的航空公司 — 新加坡航空(Singapore Airlines)一家的航线网络就覆盖了30多个国家的60多个城市。

作为新加坡航空子公司的胜安航空(Silkair)曾多次被评为“最佳区域航空公司”,该公司可提供前往世界最著名的海滩和文化遗址的假期包团服务。

作为樟宜国际机场的豪华服务大厦,JetQuay商务贵宾服务大厦(JetQuay CIP Terminal)专为商务贵宾提供便利服务,确保每位旅客在樟宜国际机场都能顺畅过境。只需支付一定费用,JetQuay 便可为您和家人提供个性化的通关服务,让你们一边悠闲地打发时间,一边安心等候登机。

如果您打算搭乘私人飞机,那就可以去实里达机场(Seletar Airport)预订包机。

邮轮

广受赞誉的港湾码头由新加坡游轮中心(Singapore Cruise Centre)负责管理,包括冠达邮轮(Cunard Line)、银海邮轮(Silversea)、荷美邮轮(Holland American Line)、铁行公主邮轮(P&O Princess Cruises)、皇家加勒比国际邮轮(Royal Caribbean International)在内的众多国际豪华邮轮公司全都不约而同地选择其作为挂靠港。

新加坡滨海南国际邮轮码头可容纳世界上最大的邮轮,目前还在建造之中,它可以使新加坡邮轮载客量提高一倍,乘客们也将享受到一个更加优雅、宽敞、快捷的旅行环境。

丽星邮轮(Star Cruises)负责管理航行于新加坡水域的热门邮轮,该公司致力于经营区域航线和时尚新潮的周末度假活动 — 周末海上飘(weekend cruises-to-nowhere)活动。

坐在传统邮轮上欣赏东盟各个成员国的河畔美景,可以更好地了解当地民俗和文化。整个航程最少持续数小时,最多可达数天,视具体情况而定。如果想在周末去马来西亚或印度尼西亚潜水或打高尔夫,乘坐定期往返于新加坡和马来西亚或印度的轮渡就行了。

列车

亚洲东方快车(Eastern & Orient Express)穿梭于新加坡、马来西亚、泰国和越南之间,以向乘客提供豪华列车服务而著称。乘上亚洲东方快车,乘客们便能在极其舒适的环境中领略到从殖民时代保留至今的神秘与奥妙。

旅行社

您可以在黄页上查询到700多家新加坡旅行社的联系方式,其中80%的旅行社已经获得新加坡全国旅行社协会(NATAS)的认证。这些旅行社大都提供包团旅游服务,还会帮助客户设计个性化的旅游路线。

关税与消费税

新加坡海关法中明确规定了限制和禁止入境物品。亚洲国家通常严厉打击毒品犯罪,并会进行强有力的处罚。

如果您从马来西亚以外的国家回来,就能享受一定额度的免税优惠(烈性酒、葡萄酒和啤酒均为1升)。但进口香烟一律不得享受免税优惠,必须依法申报并缴纳关税、消费税和服务税(GST)。